A letter to my inspiration

Published March 29, 2014 by Jeannette Louise Smith

It’s been extremely busy lately. After losing my job in November 2013, I decided to take fate into my own hands and begin my own personal dog walking service. I couldn’t have taken a better chance.

Admittedly, it was rough at first. I was very anxious to get things rolling. Around the holidays was a very difficult time to try and find new clients, but I did what I always do:

I give my heart and soul, my entire being, for everything I do, every single moment of every single day.

I absolutely love the animals in my care. I’ve come to know them so well, they’re my friends and inspiration. I spend a lot of time enjoying their company as well as enjoying nature, observing wildlife, and deeply appreciating the true and simple beauty of life.

In my adventures as an Animal Advocacy Writer for Examiner.com, I also get to meet a lot of animals, learn more about the lives of animals, and study their behavior. This includes the Human Animal.

Every day I am inspired by the people I meet and communicate and collaborate with. There are many people around the world making an extraordinary impact and creating the kind of world we want: a truly passionate and compassionate world.

There are so many places I want to visit and so many people I want to meet! It makes me feel dizzy and delighted thinking about the possibility!

You motivate me, keep me hopeful, and make me feel so ALIVE. Thinking of you day in and day out, I know you are a kind, loving, and caring person.

You are incredible and have made an everlasting and monumental impact on my life like no one has ever done before.

I cannot thank you enough. The only thing I can do is love you…and I do – I love you.

